The Seven Deadly Sins


“The Seven Deadly Sins” doesn’t it sound scary but somehow amusing, i mean it’s a cool name right? but seriously have you ever heard about them?

The Seven Deadly Sins

  • Pride
  • Greed
  • Lust
  • Envy
  • Gluttony
  • Wrath
  • Sloth(well you can imagine why it is last)

so you haven’t, well no problem because that is what this post is about… knowing about these sins that are a part of who we are, that defines what you are or what you become. how it affects your life daily or the people around you, how keeping them stable can make your life better(happier if i may say), how the little things that you do can make you a servant to one or all of these sins and what’s your sin because like it or not these sins they reside in all of us, don’t get scared though they are like really deep down and in control.

But what happens when they break the cage, the darkness that is unleashed how to control it and be the master instead of serving under it and most of all how to know if the darkness has already engulfed you or is it trying to take over.

The good news is that we are gonna discuss all this here in a series of 7 posts in which every sin will repay(this is supposed to be like a punch line). we will also be discussing any problem you have or if you are a servant to any of these sins in the comment section. popcorn and soda are also allowed so it’ll be fun.

~stay tuned~



19 thoughts on “The Seven Deadly Sins

Add yours

  1. I don’t think it is a matter of religion at all. It is more a raw human-Esk reality. We are all sinners. We all fail, but failure teaches us and hopefully, we learn and avoid repeating said failures.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Like I said in my post, be yourself. Whatever you write, please know it is unique to only you and perfect just as it is. Do not ever write to impress somone else. Write what is in you begging, pleading and pushing it’s way out. — That is the best advise I can give. But yes, if you need I am only a message away.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. these things have amazed me since long…but it does take time and effort to identify whether or not you are a sinner.Looking forward to the discussions🖒


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: